WELCOME ABOARD SHIP MATES
CONTACT         jsoble@eastlink.ca
                             902-735-2610
The dress for the Social is casual and if anyone needs assistance or directions in Halifax my cell number is TELUS 902-318-0641 which you can text or call me at. Look forward to seeing you there!
Jack

                                   
CONFERMED TO DATE






Gerald Wills <lorraine.wills@bellaliant.net>,
Jim Stewart <jane3778@eastlink.ca>,
Rick Niblett <rniblett@islandtelecom.com>,
Brad Connors <bradconnors@seasidehighspeed.com>,
Bill Constantini <marilynandbill@accesswave.ca>,
Terry Muldoon <muldoon1@cogeco.ca>,
Mike Joyce <micheal.joyce@sympatico.ca>,
Wayne Wilkins <wwilkins@nb.sympatico.ca>,
Paulette Hamilton <paulettehamilton14@yahoo.ca>,
John Barker <johnnsandra@yahoo.ca>,
Mike Finnigan <finnigan.mj@hotmail.com>,
KandK Bagnell <airbosn581@hotmail.com>,
John Emrick <emrickjohn581@gmail.com>,
John Daley <dapperdan1@rogers.com>,
Jim Ennis <2delta1@gmail.com>,
Greg Mackenzie <gmacken@shaw.ca>,
Doug Osborne <diversea49@gmail.com>,
Tony Ruthven <tony_diane@mac.com>,
Dennis Moore <dennis49@ns.sympatico.ca>,
Brian Logan <fn106@hotmail.com>,
"Al.Ouellette@forces.gc.ca" <allanouellette@ns.sympatico.ca>,
Rick Jackson <rick.jackson@xplornet.ca>,
Art Brown <abrown_7@sympatico.ca>,
Tom Bagley <tomhog@ns.sympatico.ca>,
Bud Toulouse <budron@northwestel.net>,
Ron Blaylock <sptfire47@hotmail.com>,
Robert DeNapoli <dencor@cogeco.ca>,
Phil Hogue <pbhott@yahoo.ca>,
Timothy Olohan <timo0651@hotmail.com>,
Bernie Rumley <dbrumley@shaw.ca>,

Hemp
WHO'S COMING
ClLooks like we will have another great turnout again in 2018, great to see a couple of shipboard firefighters have signed up.... pass the word ....lets fill the room with old salts!

Mark Keith Murray
Bob Morrison
John Barker
Jack Soble
Greg MacKenzie
Frank Stoddart
John Daley
Don Reid
Manford Daniels
Bob Connors
Rick Niblett
Art Brown
Dennis Moore
Marcel Houle
John Emrick
Gerald Wills
Jim Ennis
Ed Gadbois
Jeff Carlisle
Rick McCullough
Brian Logan
TP Muldoon
Tony Thornhill
Bill Constantini
Bill Cowper
Tom Bagley
Wayne Silver
Mike Finnigan
Rick Hayes
John Gemmell
Wayne Wilkins
Jim Cota
Alan MacKenzie (Jigger)
Ted Gibbonck here to add text.